Distinguished Fellows

by Sunil Abraham last modified Oct 13, 2018 12:04 PM
Prof. Subbiah Arunachalam is based in Chennai. Rishab Aiyer Ghosh is based at UNU-MERIT at Maastricht. Hans Varghese Mathews is based in Bangalore. Shyam Ponappa is based in New Delhi. Prof. Tejaswini Niranjana is based in Bangalore and Mumbai.


Hans Varghese Mathews

Rishab Aiyer Ghosh

Subbiah Arunachalam

Shyam Ponappa

Tejaswini Niranjana

Document Actions

Donate to support our works.